How to Join Fortnite LiVE EVENT and book a SPOT for THE BOOM BOOM  

When to Join Fortnite live event Schedule for BING BANG EVENT

11 AM PT 2 PM ET 7 PM GMT 8 PM CET 12 30 AM on IST dEc 3 4 aM on JST on DEc 3  

01

How to Guarantee a SPOT in The FortNITE LIVE Event

02

To Guarantee a SPOT in the Fortnite WE REcommend to claim your spot 3o mins before the event start

Players will experience the bing bangi in a special limited time mode separated from core playlists 

01

BING BANG SUPPORT SQUAD MATCHMAKING

02

Friends can witness  fortnite history

Xbox cloud gaming other cloud services grant access to event 

Watch too feel a surge of pride

When you need to feel your spirits soar.

01

Open Fortnite right  before the event start time

02

Select the Battle RoyALE GAME mode playlist to Participate

02

INTRODUCING LEGO STYLEs FOR FORTNITE OUTFITS

02

LEGO ForTNITE launches  DECEMber 07, 2023

02

LEGO STYLES for OUTFITS YOU already own  be in your locker automatically without cost

02

NEW LEGO STYLES will be added to FORTNITE OFTEN